X Advertisement for Corq Mobile Event Engagement Application

Corq for Android

View

Event Time and Date

Monday, October 9 2017, 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM
104 Days until this Event

The finals for our Think Pink Volleyball Tournament will take place in Tucker Coliseum starting at 7pm.

Tucker Coliseum

Additional Information

Is this event co-sponsored?

No

If so, with whom?

No Response

Event Categories:

Athletic Event , Fun, Fundraiser

Other Upcoming Events By Student Activities Board

  • 26 Thursday October
  • Movie Night

    Thursday, October 26 2017, 5:00 PM to 11:45 PM

    Social

    Movie Night
  • 30 Monday October
  • Variety Event 2

    Monday, October 30 2017, 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    Social

    Variety Event 2
  • 31 Tuesday October
  • Halloween Party

    Tuesday, October 31 2017, 8:00 PM to 11:45 PM

    Service

    Halloween Party
  • 02 Thursday November
  • Karaoke Night

    Thursday, November 2 2017, 8:00 PM to 11:45 PM

    Arts & Music

    Karaoke Night
  • 06 Monday November
  • Variety Event 3

    Monday, November 6 2017, 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    Social

    Variety Event 3
  • 08 Wednesday November
  • Variety Event 3

    Wednesday, November 8 2017, 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    Social

    Variety Event 3
  • 15 Wednesday November
  • Gamer-thon

    Wednesday, November 15 2017, 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    Social

    This is an opportunity to get together with friends and play some video games!
  • Holiday Cards

    Wednesday, November 15 2017, 11:00 AM to 3:00 PM

    Service

    Holiday Cards for Vets
  • 30 Thursday November
  • Movie Night

    Thursday, November 30 2017, 5:00 PM to 11:45 PM

    Social

    Movie Night
  • 06 Wednesday December
  • Reading Day Messages

    Wednesday, December 6 2017, 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Social

    Reading Day Messages